• T3334-1.jpg
  • JL38-03
  • T3334.2-1.jpg

Decodable Readers Fiction – Vowel Sounds (Set 1)

  • Decodable Readers have been specifically written for the progression of letters and sounds. These readers will follow children week-by-week through the programme providing them text-based context to practise their emerging phonics skills. 72 fiction readers available in this range each with colourful, real life photographs to support the story.
  • Vowel Sound.
  • Titles include The Fishing Trip, The Giant and the Beanstalk, A Lonely Pony, A Deer and a Sneer, Magic Mike, Old King Bill, What a Scene!, Elephant Race, A Mummy’s Tale, Fried Tomatoes, Rainy Day, and Lost at Sea.

Net Price: $36.00GST $3.60Total $39.60